You Cannot Drift My Conviction With Money


I always believed in my own conviction “You can do anything if you are determined“. My personal examples of achievements are for my soul’s satisfaction and may not inspire you, but you can follow me if you are convinced with my conviction “Might is Always Right” where I mentioned three components of Might.

  1. Physical Power

  2. Mental Power

  3. Financial Power

In present era there is a tug of war going on between No.1 (Physical Power) and No.3 (Financial Power), which is normal and No.2 (Mental Power) used to play a role of balancing factor. Unfortunately this balancing factor is losing its authority by aroma of currency:

stock-photo-shovel-up-money-studio-photography-of-american-moneys-of-hundred-dollar-184487681Though it has happened many times in history of my country and every time Physical Power won the tug of war, consequently country broke apart and a blame game is still ON, instead of resolving the matter with the authority of Mental Power. This lack of resolve has once again shifted the Power Centre in favour of Physical Power of the country. This time upcoming Power Centre is using its wisdom along with previous experience to safeguard the sovereignty, solidarity and the security of the country. It does not mean that I intend to drift from my own conviction “Might is Always Right” just because of aroma of currency but:

“Yes the Power Center is shifting towards Physical Power and will be disastrous if Mental Power is not sufficiently mixed into chemical compound of Might. The clouds of WWIII are already above this region where I dwell”  

“We cannot change the Universal Truth but manipulation with wisdom can delay Dooms Day”

 

 

2 thoughts on “You Cannot Drift My Conviction With Money

  1. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a
    tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.

    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

