Popular on Face Book©


Original Post

This is the original post I received in Newsfeed of Face Book. I tailored it according to audience of Facebook. The medium in which we can satisfactorily express our feelings is always mother tongue for all Humans. I will suggest Mr. Syed Balkhi to add Urdu language for blogging at WordPress. Here I feel proud to introduce Syed Balkhi:

Balkhi Balkhi mail

Hello, my name is Syed Balkhi, and I’m a 24 year award-winning entrepreneur with several 7-figure online businesses. I was recognized as the top 100 entrepreneur under the age of 30 by the United Nations. I started my first business when I was 7 years old selling holiday greeting cards for Muslim holiday (Eid). My mom gave me the initial funds to start, and it was a successful venture. I tripled her investment within a month. I loved it so much that I replicated it by selling flags for Pakistan’s Independence Day celebration. This too was profitable.

My name is Syed Balkhi, and I’m the founder of WPBeginner.

Now back to the Title in my mother tongue:

Blog

Leave a Reply

